top of page

Al-Anon Information Services Board of Trustees

Interim Chairperson    Emily Carter   2021-2024
Interim Secretary    Barb Clemens   2023-2026 
AIS Liaison Judi Swartz 2021-2024

Member-at-Large Sharon Steinman 2023-2026
Member-at-Large Belinda Bradshaw 2023-2026

Member-at-Large  Janet Whipple  2023-2026

Member-At-Large  Dona McKee  2024-2027

Member-At-Large  Shanna Stallings  2024-2027

Office Manager  Lisa Baker-Casey

Treasurer  Stacey Two Songs - Miller

Webmaster       Janet Whipple

If anyone needs to contact a trustee please contact the AIS office at 405-767-9071 or email to and the information will be forwarded to the trustee.

bottom of page